Enterprise Architecture & Governance Monthly Call

When:  Jul 12, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (ET)

Our normal schedule will be to hold monthly conference calls throughout the 2018 Program Year.

The Second Thursday of Each Month.  

                               2:00 p.m.   Eastern Time

                               1:00 p.m.   Central Time

                               noon         Mountain Time

                               11:00 a.m.   Pacific Time

URL: https://amrms.adobeconnect.com/eaandg/
Conference Bridge:  800-375-2612 Access Code 201 002 9189